Services

Outsourcing judicial work

Outsourcing of judicial work, ie transfer the entire volume of forensic claims work outsourced, among other advantages, with the right approach allows to shift all the legal costs of the Client at his opponents. On request of the person concerned, Bureau staff will come to hold a detailed presentation of this service will give the necessary explanations and draft documents.

Examination

Bureau provides services for professional representation of clients in most leading Russian expert institutions.

Legal analyst

Among the services integrated into the group "legal analyst," Bureau offers pretrial analysis of the legal position of the Client, preparation of legal opinions and certificates for individual clients' interests issues, review and updating of the current documentation of the Client subject to relevant law enforcement vessels, to develop recommendations for judicial tactics and Client strategy on individual cases, advising clients on legal cases.
The Bureau also has experience in conducting serious analytical studies in law for public sector organizations and large enterprises. In their studies, the Bureau focuses on the analysis of judicial practice of law in the study area that maximizes the relevance and practical applicability of the research.

Услуги

Аутсорсинг судебной работы

Аутсорсинг судебной работы, т.е. передача всего объема судебно-претензионной работы внешнему исполнителю, помимо иных плюсов, при правильном подходе, позволяет переложить все судебные расходы Клиента на его оппонентов. По запросу заинтересованного лица сотрудники Бюро приедут, проведут развернутую презентацию настоящей услуги, дадут необходимые пояснения и проекты документов.

Экспертиза

Бюро оказывает услуги по профессиональному представлению интересов Клиентов в большинстве ведущих экспертных учреждений России.

Юридическая Экспертиза

В числе услуг, объединенных в группу «юридическая экспертиза», Бюро предлагает предсудебный анализ правовой позиции Клиента, подготовку правовых заключений и справок по отдельным интересующим Клиента вопросам, анализ и корректировку текущей документации Клиента с учетом актуальной правоприменительной практики судов, разработку рекомендаций по судебной тактике и стратегии Клиента по отдельным делам, консультирование Клиента по судебным делам.
Также Бюро имеет опыт проведения серьезных аналитических исследований в области права для государственных организаций и крупных предприятий. В своих исследованиях Бюро делает основной упор на анализе судебной практики применения законодательства в исследуемой области, что максимально повышает степень актуальности и практической применимости исследования.